The hotel ABSOLUTE

To create a really personal space is a complicated problem and to make it available is a high art. We set the most ambitious tasks to the best specialists so that the doors of the Absolute comfort are always open to you.

Make a creative pause, come to us after your working day, in the course of the intense negotiations or on vacation and over a cup of coffee on the terrace with the splendid view just enjoy the sensation of a tranquil morning

In the Absolute youll find not only a chance to rest from work and look down on the business bustle, but also something more. Here youll be able to concentrate exclusively on yourself, because the format of service and the environment of the hotel accommodations are favorable for relaxation and meditative rest.

If you want to spend time in the company of your friends and relatives, your private party will become an elite memorable event. A stylish swimming pool, expensive decoration of the recreation rooms, Finnish sauna and oriental hammam conform to the hi-end class.

The key characteristic of the hotel is individuality. The apartments are designed so that they become familiar immediately. Each interior will be one more your personal small journey. Find yourself on Manhattan, peep into the Japanese dwelling, stay in the Italian palazzo or make a pastel sketch in the light Parisian garret.

A good hotel leaves a pleasant impression, another thing is important for us. The Absolute doesnt imitate emotions, it wraps up with its atmosphere. And you yourself create the unforgettable recollections, because you neednt think about anything external.

There is no necessity to watch over the renovation details or the bed sheet cleanness: services, the interior design, the decoration quality are permanently on the luxury level. The Absolute calm, quick unobtrusive personnel and high class of security are waiting for you.

The hotel is situated in the center of the city of Saratov: in the immediate vicinity of the airport, key transport nodal points and in a few steps to one of the best promenade zones of the city the Park of Victory. There is a car park at your service.

You can call us up or fill an elementary form on this site to start your personal journey in the Absolute.

Отель «Абсолют»

Создать по-настоящему личное пространство – сложная задача, сделать его доступным – высокое искусство. Мы поставили самые амбициозные задачи лучшим специалистам для того, чтобы двери «Абсолютного» комфорта были всегда открыты для вас.

Возьмите творческую паузу, приезжайте к нам после рабочего дня, в процессе напряжённых переговоров или в отпуск и за чашкой кофе на террасе с роскошным видом просто насладитесь ощущением безмятежного утра…

В «Абсолюте» вы найдёте не только возможность отдохнуть от работы и взглянуть на деловую суету свысока, но и нечто большее. Здесь вы сможете сосредоточится исключительно на себе, ведь формат обслуживания и обстановка номеров располагают к релаксации и медитативному отдыху.

Если вы хотите провести время в компании друзей и близких, то ваша закрытая вечеринка станет элитарным запоминающимся событием. Стильный бассейн, дорогая отделка комнат отдыха, финская сауна и восточный хамам – всё соответствует классу "hi-end".

Ключевая характеристика отеля – индивидуальность. Пространство апартаментов спроектировано так, чтобы сразу стать привычным. Каждый интерьер станет ещё одним – вашим личным – небольшим путешествием. Окажитесь на Манхэттене, загляните в японский домик, остановитесь в итальянском палаццо или сделайте набросок пастелью в светлой парижской мансарде.

Хороший отель оставляет приятное впечатление, для нас важно другое. «Абсолют» не имитирует эмоции, он окутывает своей атмосферой. А неповторимые воспоминания вы создаёте сами, потому что не приходится думать о чём-то внешнем.

Вам не придётся следить за деталями ремонта или чистотой простыней: обслуживание, дизайн интерьеров, качество отделки – неизменно на уровне «luxury». Вас ждёт «Абсолютное» спокойствие, быстрый ненавязчивый персонал и высокий класс безопасности.

Отель расположен в центре Саратова: в непосредственной близости от аэропорта, ключевых транспортных узлов и шаговой доступности от одной из лучших прогулочных зон города – Парка Победы. К вашим услугам парковка.

Вы можете позвонить нам или заполнить элементарную форму на этом сайте – чтобы начать ваше личное путешествие в «Абсолют».